Competition Host Email Phone Date of Event Registration Deadline Website
UNA Percussion Camp Tracy Wiggins twiggins@una.edu (256) 765-4517 06/08/2022 06/07/2022 Learn More
Marching Band Extravaganza (marching honor band) University of North Alabama unbands@una.edu (256) 765-4362 09/10/2022 09/05/2022 Learn More
Camellia Marching Band Festival Marbury High School Brett.Johnson@acboe.net (334) 790-9906 09/24/2022 09/14/2022 Learn More
“Pride of the Valley” Pinson Valley High School Keith Brandenburg kbrandenburg@jefcoed.com (205) 379-5100 09/24/2022 09/09/2022 Learn More
Northwest Alabama Marching Classic Russellville High School / Jeremy Willis jeremy.willis@rcs.k12.al.us (256) 762-5537 09/24/2022 09/16/2022 Learn More
Trussville Marching Invitational Hewitt-Trussville High School Michael.Guzman@TrussvilleCitySchools.com (786) 393-3699 10/01/2022 04/17/2022 Learn More
9th Annual Sand Mountain Invitational Boaz High School astephenson@boazk12.org (205) 559-1199 10/01/2022 09/23/2022 Learn More
Daleville Marching Band Invitatational Daleville High School nicholsm@daleville.k12.al.us (334) 598-4461 10/08/2022 09/09/2022 Learn More
Heart of Dixie Marching Festival Prattville High School chris.king@acboe.net (334) 361-3831 10/08/2022 09/23/2022 Learn More
Hoover Invitational Marching Festival Hoover High School mcicero@hoover.k12.al.us (205) 439-1328 10/15/2022 09/23/2022 Learn More
Horsecreek Marching Invitational Dora High School mcfallj@wcslive.com (205) 648-6863 10/15/2022 10/05/2022 Learn More
Pride of Hayden Marching Festival Hayden High School jbsteinman@blountboe.net (205) 647-0397 10/15/2022 09/30/2022 Learn More
South Alabama Marching Band Championships University of South Alabama wpetersen@southalabama.edu (251) 460-6136 10/22/2022 09/15/2022 Learn More
Mud Creek Marching Festival Jesse James (Hanceville HS) jjames@ccboe.org (256) 702-2351 10/22/2022 10/07/2022 Learn More
Dixieland Marching Band Contest T.R. Miller High School Bcornutt@brewtoncityschools.org (256) 613-0236 10/22/2023 10/07/2023 Learn More